A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five CityCat trips on Monday 27 June 2016
Stop UQ St Lucia UQ St Lucia UQ St Lucia UQ St Lucia UQ St Lucia
Northshore Hamilton ferry terminal, Hamilton - 8.54am 9.09am 9.24am 9.39am
Apollo Road ferry terminal, Bulimba 8.45am 9.00am 9.15am 9.30am 9.45am
Bretts Wharf ferry terminal, Hamilton 8.48am 9.03am 9.18am 9.33am 9.48am
Teneriffe ferry terminal, Teneriffe 8.54am 9.09am 9.24am 9.39am 9.54am
Bulimba ferry terminal, Bulimba 8.58am 9.13am 9.28am 9.43am 9.58am
Hawthorne ferry terminal, Hawthorne 9.03am 9.18am 9.33am 9.48am 10.03am
New Farm Park ferry terminal, New Farm 9.08am 9.23am 9.38am 9.53am 10.08am
Mowbray Park ferry terminal, East Brisbane 9.12am 9.27am 9.42am 9.57am 10.12am
Sydney Street ferry terminal, New Farm 9.15am 9.30am 9.45am 10.00am 10.15am
Riverside ferry terminal, City 9.24am 9.39am 9.54am 10.09am 10.24am
QUT ferry terminal, City 9.33am 9.48am 10.03am 10.18am 10.33am
South Bank 2 ferry terminal, South Brisbane 9.37am 9.52am 10.07am 10.22am 10.37am
North Quay 1 ferry terminal, City 9.41am 9.56am 10.11am 10.26am 10.41am
Milton ferry terminal, Milton 9.47am 10.02am 10.17am 10.32am 10.47am
Regatta ferry terminal, Toowong 9.51am 10.06am 10.21am 10.36am 10.51am
Guyatt Park ferry terminal, St Lucia 9.55am 10.10am 10.25am 10.40am 10.55am
West End ferry terminal, West End (Brisbane City) 9.59am 10.14am 10.29am 10.44am 10.59am
UQ St Lucia ferry terminal, St Lucia 10.04am 10.19am 10.34am 10.49am 11.04am
Route CityCat (PDF, 438 KB)
Effective from Monday 15 June 2015


Current status

Upcoming changes

There are no upcoming changes