A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five CityCat trips on Monday 21 April 2014
< Earlier   Later >
Stop University of Queensland University of Queensland University of Queensland University of Queensland University of Queensland
Apollo Road ferry terminal 8.00pm 8.30pm 9.00pm 9.30pm 10.00pm
Bretts Wharf ferry terminal 8.04pm 8.34pm 9.04pm 9.34pm 10.04pm
Teneriffe ferry terminal 8.12pm 8.42pm 9.12pm 9.42pm 10.12pm
Bulimba ferry terminal 8.16pm 8.46pm 9.16pm 9.46pm 10.16pm
Hawthorne ferry terminal 8.20pm 8.50pm 9.20pm 9.50pm 10.20pm
New Farm Park ferry terminal 8.25pm 8.55pm 9.25pm 9.55pm 10.25pm
Mowbray Park ferry terminal 8.29pm 8.59pm 9.29pm 9.59pm 10.29pm
Sydney Street ferry terminal 8.32pm 9.02pm 9.32pm 10.02pm 10.32pm
Riverside ferry terminal 8.45pm 9.15pm 9.45pm 10.15pm 10.45pm
QUT ferry terminal 8.53pm 9.23pm 9.53pm 10.23pm 10.53pm
South Bank 2 ferry terminal 8.56pm 9.26pm 9.56pm 10.26pm 10.56pm
North Quay 1 ferry terminal 9.00pm 9.30pm 10.00pm 10.30pm 11.00pm
Regatta ferry terminal 9.11pm 9.41pm 10.11pm 10.41pm 11.11pm
Guyatt Park ferry terminal 9.15pm 9.45pm 10.15pm 10.45pm 11.15pm
West End ferry terminal 9.18pm 9.48pm 10.18pm 10.48pm 11.18pm
University of Queensland ferry terminal 9.22pm 9.52pm 10.22pm 10.52pm 11.22pm
Route CityCat (PDF, 599 KB)
Effective from Tuesday 28 January 2014


Current status

Upcoming changes