Beenleigh Line

A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five Beenleigh Line trips on Wednesday 29 June 2016
Stop Ferny Grove Ferny Grove Ferny Grove Bowen Hills Ferny Grove
Beenleigh station 6.29am 6.48am 6.59am - 7.18am
Holmview station 6.31am 6.50am 7.01am - 7.20am
Edens Landing station 6.34am 6.53am 7.04am - 7.23am
Bethania station 6.40am 6.55am 7.10am - 7.25am
Loganlea station 6.44am 6.59am 7.14am - 7.29am
Kingston station 6.47am 7.02am 7.17am - 7.32am
Woodridge station 6.51am 7.06am 7.21am - 7.36am
Trinder Park station 6.53am 7.08am 7.23am - 7.38am
Kuraby station 6.57am 7.12am 7.27am 7.34am 7.42am
Fruitgrove station 6.59am 7.14am 7.29am 7.36am 7.44am
Runcorn station 7.01am 7.16am 7.31am 7.38am 7.46am
Altandi station 7.03am 7.18am 7.33am 7.40am 7.48am
Sunnybank station 7.05am 7.20am 7.35am 7.42am 7.50am
Banoon station 7.07am 7.22am 7.37am 7.44am 7.52am
Coopers Plains station 7.10am 7.25am 7.40am 7.47am 7.55am
Salisbury station 7.13am 7.28am 7.43am 7.50am 7.58am
Rocklea station 7.15am 7.30am 7.45am 7.52am 8.00am
Moorooka station 7.17am 7.32am 7.47am 7.54am 8.02am
Yeerongpilly station 7.19am 7.34am 7.49am 7.56am 8.04am
Yeronga station 7.21am 7.36am 7.51am 7.58am 8.06am
Fairfield station 7.23am 7.38am 7.53am 8.00am 8.08am
Dutton Park station 7.25am 7.40am 7.55am 8.02am 8.10am
Park Road station 7.27am 7.42am 7.57am 8.04am 8.12am
South Bank station 7.30am 7.45am 8.00am 8.07am 8.15am
South Brisbane station 7.32am 7.47am 8.02am 8.09am 8.17am
Roma Street station 7.37am 7.52am 8.07am 8.14am 8.22am
Central station 7.41am 7.56am 8.11am 8.18am 8.26am
Fortitude Valley station 7.43am 7.58am 8.13am 8.20am 8.28am
Bowen Hills station 7.46am 8.01am 8.16am 8.23am 8.31am
Windsor station 7.50am 8.05am 8.20am - 8.35am
Wilston station 7.52am 8.07am 8.22am - 8.37am
Newmarket station 7.54am 8.09am 8.24am - 8.39am
Alderley station 7.56am 8.11am 8.26am - 8.41am
Enoggera station 7.58am 8.13am 8.28am - 8.43am
Gaythorne station 8.00am 8.15am 8.30am - 8.45am
Mitchelton station 8.02am 8.17am 8.32am - 8.47am
Oxford Park station 8.04am 8.19am 8.34am - 8.49am
Grovely station 8.06am 8.21am 8.36am - 8.51am
Keperra station 8.08am 8.23am 8.38am - 8.53am
Ferny Grove station 8.12am 8.27am 8.42am - 8.57am
Beenleigh line (PDF, 1018 KB)
Effective from Monday 20 January 2014


Current status

Upcoming changes