Gold Coast Line

A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five Gold Coast Line trips on Friday 26 August 2016
Stop Varsity Lakes Varsity Lakes Varsity Lakes Varsity Lakes Varsity Lakes
Domestic Airport station 7.34am 8.04am 8.34am 9.04am 9.34am
International Airport station 7.38am 8.08am 8.38am 9.08am 9.38am
Eagle Junction station 7.45am 8.15am 8.45am 9.15am 9.45am
Wooloowin station 7.47am 8.17am 8.47am 9.17am 9.47am
Albion station 7.49am 8.19am 8.49am 9.19am 9.49am
Bowen Hills station 7.53am 8.23am 8.53am 9.23am 9.53am
Fortitude Valley station 7.55am 8.25am 8.55am 9.25am 9.55am
Central station 7.59am 8.29am 8.59am 9.29am 9.59am
Roma Street station 8.02am 8.32am 9.02am 9.32am 10.02am
South Brisbane station 8.07am 8.37am 9.07am 9.37am 10.07am
South Bank station 8.09am 8.39am 9.09am 9.39am 10.09am
Park Road station 8.12am 8.42am 9.12am 9.42am 10.12am
Altandi station 8.27am 8.57am 9.27am 9.57am 10.27am
Loganlea station 8.40am 9.10am 9.40am 10.10am 10.40am
Beenleigh station 8.50am 9.20am 9.50am 10.20am 10.50am
Ormeau station 8.57am 9.27am 9.57am 10.27am 10.57am
Coomera station 9.02am 9.32am 10.02am 10.32am 11.02am
Helensvale station 9.07am 9.37am 10.07am 10.37am 11.07am
Nerang station 9.12am 9.42am 10.12am 10.42am 11.12am
Robina station 9.18am 9.48am 10.18am 10.48am 11.18am
Varsity Lakes station 9.22am 9.52am 10.22am 10.52am 11.22am
Gold Coast/Airport line (PDF, 1023 KB)
Effective from Monday 20 January 2014


Current status

Normal service

Upcoming changes