Springfield Line


Preview the new translink website and journey planner!

A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five Springfield Line trips on Thursday 29 September 2016
Stop Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills
Springfield Central station 11.09am 11.39am 12.09pm 12.39pm 1.09pm
Springfield station 11.12am 11.42am 12.12pm 12.42pm 1.12pm
Richlands station 11.18am 11.48am 12.18pm 12.48pm 1.18pm
Darra station 11.22am 11.52am 12.22pm 12.52pm 1.22pm
Oxley station 11.25am 11.55am 12.25pm 12.55pm 1.25pm
Corinda station 11.28am 11.58am 12.28pm 12.58pm 1.28pm
Sherwood station 11.30am 12.00pm 12.30pm 1.00pm 1.30pm
Graceville station 11.32am 12.02pm 12.32pm 1.02pm 1.32pm
Chelmer station 11.34am 12.04pm 12.34pm 1.04pm 1.34pm
Indooroopilly station 11.36am 12.06pm 12.36pm 1.06pm 1.36pm
Taringa station 11.38am 12.08pm 12.38pm 1.08pm 1.38pm
Toowong station 11.41am 12.11pm 12.41pm 1.11pm 1.41pm
Auchenflower station 11.43am 12.13pm 12.43pm 1.13pm 1.43pm
Milton station 11.45am 12.15pm 12.45pm 1.15pm 1.45pm
Roma Street station 11.48am 12.18pm 12.48pm 1.18pm 1.48pm
Central station 11.52am 12.22pm 12.52pm 1.22pm 1.52pm
Fortitude Valley station 11.54am 12.24pm 12.54pm 1.24pm 1.54pm
Bowen Hills station 11.56am 12.26pm 12.56pm 1.26pm 1.56pm
New: Springfield line (PDF, 855 KB)
Effective from Tuesday 4 October 2016
Springfield line (PDF, 1202 KB)
Effective from Monday 15 August 2016


Current status

Upcoming changes