Sunshine Coast Line

A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five Sunshine Coast Line trips on Tuesday 31 May 2016
Stop Roma Street Roma Street Roma Street Roma Street Caboolture
Gympie North station - - - 1.20pm -
Traveston station - - - 1.42pm -
Cooran station - - - 1.48pm -
Pomona station - - - 1.55pm -
Cooroy station - - - 2.03pm -
Eumundi station - - - 2.09pm -
Yandina station - - - 2.16pm -
Nambour station 10.43am 12.13pm 1.43pm 2.26pm 4.30pm
Woombye station 10.48am 12.18pm 1.48pm 2.31pm 4.35pm
Palmwoods station 10.52am 12.22pm 1.52pm 2.44pm 4.39pm
Eudlo station 10.58am 12.28pm 1.58pm 2.50pm 4.45pm
Mooloolah station 11.05am 12.35pm 2.05pm 2.57pm 4.52pm
Landsborough station 11.11am 12.41pm 2.11pm 3.03pm 4.58pm
Beerwah station 11.19am 12.49pm 2.19pm 3.08pm 5.03pm
Glasshouse Mountains station 11.24am 12.54pm 2.24pm 3.13pm 5.14pm
Beerburrum station 11.32am 1.02pm 2.32pm 3.21pm 5.22pm
Elimbah station 11.37am 1.07pm 2.37pm 3.26pm 5.27pm
Caboolture station 11.44am 1.14pm 2.44pm 3.33pm 5.33pm
Petrie station 11.58am 1.28pm 2.58pm - -
Northgate station 12.15pm 1.45pm 3.15pm - -
Nundah station 12.17pm 1.47pm 3.17pm - -
Toombul station 12.19pm 1.49pm 3.19pm - -
Eagle Junction station 12.21pm 1.51pm 3.21pm - -
Wooloowin station 12.23pm 1.53pm 3.23pm - -
Albion station 12.25pm 1.55pm 3.25pm - -
Bowen Hills station 12.29pm 1.59pm 3.29pm 4.13pm -
Fortitude Valley station 12.31pm 2.01pm 3.31pm 4.15pm -
Central station 12.35pm 2.05pm 3.35pm 4.19pm -
Roma Street station 12.37pm 2.07pm 3.37pm 4.21pm -
Sunshine Coast line (PDF, 1014 KB)
Effective from Monday 20 January 2014


Current status

Upcoming changes