A timetable showing departure stop and time for the next five Springfield Line trips on Wednesday 30 July 2014
< Earlier   Later >
Stop Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills Bowen Hills
Springfield Central station 8.39pm 9.09pm 9.39pm 10.09pm 10.39pm
Springfield station 8.42pm 9.12pm 9.42pm 10.12pm 10.42pm
Richlands station 8.48pm 9.18pm 9.48pm 10.18pm 10.48pm
Darra station 8.52pm 9.22pm 9.52pm 10.22pm 10.52pm
Oxley station 8.55pm 9.25pm 9.55pm 10.25pm 10.55pm
Corinda station 8.58pm 9.28pm 9.58pm 10.28pm 10.58pm
Sherwood station 9.00pm 9.30pm 10.00pm 10.30pm 11.00pm
Graceville station 9.02pm 9.32pm 10.02pm 10.32pm 11.02pm
Chelmer station 9.04pm 9.34pm 10.04pm 10.34pm 11.04pm
Indooroopilly station 9.06pm 9.36pm 10.06pm 10.36pm 11.06pm
Taringa station 9.08pm 9.38pm 10.08pm 10.38pm 11.08pm
Toowong station 9.11pm 9.41pm 10.11pm 10.41pm 11.11pm
Auchenflower station 9.13pm 9.43pm 10.13pm 10.43pm 11.13pm
Milton station 9.15pm 9.45pm 10.15pm 10.45pm 11.15pm
Roma Street station 9.18pm 9.48pm 10.18pm 10.48pm 11.18pm
Central station 9.22pm 9.52pm 10.22pm 10.52pm 11.22pm
Fortitude Valley station 9.24pm 9.54pm 10.24pm 10.54pm 11.24pm
Bowen Hills station 9.26pm 9.56pm 10.26pm 10.56pm 11.26pm
Springfield line (PDF, 1458 KB)
Effective from Monday 20 January 2014


Current status

Normal service.

Upcoming changes